Welcome to the Psychology Department @ CCSU

Home

 

Carrie Andreoletti, Ph.D., Brandeis University.
Adult Development and Aging, Personality in Adulthood and Old Age, Age Stereotypes.
(860) 832-1646 - ANDREOLETTIC@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/andreoletti

Carol Shaw Austad, Ph.D., University of North Texas.
Clinical, Abnormal, Psychotherapy, Health Care Delivery.
(860) 832-3101 - AUSTAD@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/austad

Laura Bowman, Ph.D., Assistant Chair, Kent State University.
Cognition, Developmental Psychology.
(860) 832-3118 - BOWMAN@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/bowman

Paul Chu, Ph.D., Universite Libre De Bruxelles
Existential-Humanistic Psychology, Cross-Cultural Psychology.
(860) 832-3103

Jim Conway, Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Quantitative Methods.
(860) 832-3107 - CONWAYJ@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/conway

Claire Davis, Ph.D., Oxford University, Experimental/Development Psychology. Longitudinal Methods, Reading & Spelling Skills & Development, Literacy Instruction, Intervention Research.
(860)832-3111 - DAVISELC@CCSU.EDU

Joanne DiPlacido, Ph.D., Boston University
Health, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual Issues in Psychology, Minority Stress; Psychology of Women; and Personality Psychology.
(860) 832-3102 - DIPLACIDOJ@CCSU.EDU

Francisco Donis, Ph.D., Graduate Center of CUNY.
Learning, Cognition, Research Methodology.
(860) 832-3108 - DONIS@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/donis

Douglas Engwall, Ph.D., SUNY at Buffalo.
Chemical Dependency, Biopsychology.
(860) 832-3124 - ENGWALLD@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/engwall

Carolyn Fallahi, Ph. D., University of Missouri - Columbia.
Personality, Children's issues, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, Chemical Dependency. 
860-832-3114 - FallahiC@CCSU.edu
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/fallahic

Marianne Fallon, Ph.D., University of Toronto.
Auditory Perception, Learning, Memory, Language, and Developmental Psychology.
(860)832-3181 - FALLONMAR@CCSU.EDU

Carol Ford, Ph.D., University of Maryland.
Theories of Personality, History of Psychology, Psychology of Women.
(860) 832-3110 - FORD@CCSU.EDU

Marc B. Goldstein, Ph.D., University of Michigan
Community, Organizational, & Ecological/Environmental Psychology.
(860) 832-3112 - GOLDSTEINM@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/goldstein

Steven Horowitz, Ph.D., University of Utah.
Experimental and Developmental Psychology.
(860) 832-3119 - HOROWITZS@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/horowitz

Laura Levine, Ph.D., University of Michigan.
Developmental Psychology, Infancy and Early Childhood.
(860) 832-3109 - LEVINEL@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/levine

Christopher Charles Mate-Kole, Ph.D., University of Leicester (England)
Clinical Psychology, Neuropsychology
(860) 832-3105
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/mate-kole

Marisa Mealy, Ph.D., New Mexico State University.
Social Psychology, Cross-Cultural Psychology, and Intergroup Relations.
(860) 832-1847 - MEALYMAR@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/mealy

Lauren Perdue, Ph.D., SUNY at Stony Brook.
Social Psychology, Psychology of Gender.
(860) 832-3113 - PERDUEL@CCSU.EDU

Jason Sikorski, Ph.D., Auburn University
Clinical Psychology, Juvenile Sex Offenders, Teaching Scholarship.
(860) 832-3148 - sikorskijaf@ccsu.edu
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/sikorski

Bradley M. Waite, Ph.D., Chair, Kent State University.
Developmental Psychology, Media Psychology, Aggression.
(860) 832-3115 - WAITE@CCSU.EDU
http://www.psychology.ccsu.edu/waite

Rebecca Wood, Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Developmental Psychology, Communication Development, Perception.
(860) 832-3106, WOODRE@CCSU.EDU

Faculty web pages

 
General Information
Links
Internships
Contact Us
CCSU Home
 

Copyright © 2004 CCSU Psychology Department